CONTACTS

Bill Crawbuck

image14

President - Geomaps Intl.

Email: BillC@geomapsintl.com

Phone: (516) 827 9100 Ext: 111



Michele Scheff

image15

Project Manager, Senior Editor 

Email: Michele@geomapsintl.com

 Phone: (516) 827 9100 Ext: 113

Tom Nauke

image16

Photogrammetry Supervisor

Email: Tom@geomapsintl.com

Phone: (516) 827 9100 Ext: 114



Patrick Engle

image17

GIS/CAD Specialist 

Email: PatrickE@geomapsintl.com

Phone: (516) 827 9100 Ext 120


Doina Costescu

image18

Mapping Editor

Email: Doina@geomapsintl.com

Phone: (516) 827 9100

Al Margiotta

image19

Stereo Compiler

Phone: (516) 827 9100 

Elena Carillo

image20

Office Manager

Email: Elena@geomapsintl.com

Phone: (516) 827 9100 Ext: 110


Contact Us

EMAIL US

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Have Any Questions?

We love our customers, call us for a quote or for more information 

GEOMAPS INTERNATIONAL INC.

395 CENTRAL AVE BETHPAGE NY

(516) 827-9100

Hours

Open today

09:00 am – 05:00 pm